2019 Electees List (alpha within each category)

2019 Senate Councils Election

Academic Policy Council – 2 seats	• Committee on Committees – 2 seats
Angela Bacsik	
Andrew Zimmerman	Richard Scholtz
	Steven Swarts
• Budget Council – 2 seats	• Compensation Committee – 2 seats
<u>Dennis Kramer</u>	<u>Carolyn Kelley</u>
Lauren Solberg	<u>Sean Trainor</u>
	<u> </u>
• <u>Infrastructure Council</u> – 2 seats	Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Awards
Breann Garbas	Committee - 3 seats
Frank LoMonte	<u>James Collins</u>
	Marc Heft
• Research & Scholarship Council – 2 seats	Berta Hernandez-Truyol
Jennifer Munoz Pareja	Counts Naminating Committee 2
Ralf Remshardt	• <u>Senate Nominating Committee</u> – 2 seats
Welfare Council – 2 seats	<u>Luisa (Amelia) Dempere</u>
	<u>Jennifer Munoz Pareja</u>
Kalen Manasco	• Steering Committee Member-At-Large – 1 seat
Jennifer Munoz Pareja	Keith Diem
2019 Senate Committees Election	University Constitution And Regulations Committee A seeds
 Academic Freedom, Tenure, Professional Relations and Standards Committee – 5 seats 	- 2 seats
Michael Bernhard	<u>Charlene Luke</u>
	Merritt McAlister
Florin Curta	• <u>University Libraries Committee</u> – 3 seats
Raymond Issa	Jane O'Connell
<u>Ji-Hyun Lee</u>	Xuan (Lily) Pang, Associate In, University Libraries
Michael Weigold	Christine Voigt

2019 Joint Committees Election

Mark Rush

Cynthia Willming

Academic Assessment Committee - 2 seats **Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites** Committee - 5 seats Erik Black Samantha Evans **Christine Voigt Lacey Hoffman Academic Personnel Board BLUE** (senior non-Lisa King tenured faculty) - Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Gail Mathapo **Creed Greer** Kiran Motaparthi **Edmund Kellerman** Research Policy Committee - 1 seat Roberto Pereira Tarek Saab **Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (fulltime** tenured professors) - Vote for 3 **Student Petitions Committee – 1 seat** *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Gail Mathapo Michael Bernhard Florin Curta **Sustainability Committee** – 2 seats **Michele Tennant Amy Stein Andrew Zimmerman General Education Committee – 2 seats** Erik Black **University Curriculum Committee – 2 seats Stephanie Bogart Mark Rush** Patricia Sohn Lakes, Vegetation & Landscape Committee - 1 seat **Brett Scheffers** Land Use & Facilities Planning Committee - 3 seats Rhuanito Ferrarezi Mark Leeps **Amy Stein** Parking & Transportation Committee - 3 seats Kalen Manasco